PAST RECIPIENTS - MALE COACH OF THE YEAR

- 1992 MICHAEL KELLEY, WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL
- 1993 LUIS CARVALHO, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1994 THOM SPANN, HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1995 DAVE HANSON, BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1996 T OM SORRENTINE, ST. RAPHAEL ACADEMY
- 1997 PAUL TETREAULT, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1998 ED HEROUX, LASALLE ACADEMY
- 1999 MARK ZARRELLA, JOHNSTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 2000 THOMAS KENWOOD, CUMBERLAND HIGH SCHOOL
- 2001 ROBERT ALBANESE JR., CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2001 MICHAEL NAPPA, WARWICK VETERANS HIGH SCHOOL
- 2002 DICK ERNST, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL EAST
- 2003 JOHN "SANDY" GORHAM, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2004 JIM CARON, PONAGANSET HIGH SCHOOL
- 2005 STEVE STOEHR, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL WEST
- 2006 DAVID FEDERICO, WESTERLY HIGH SCHOOL
- 2007 ANDY CARR, SOUTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2007 DAVID HANSON, CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2008 MATHEW CLAESON, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL WEST
- 2009 WILLIAM HABEREK, CHARIHO REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2010 JIM DOYLE, BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2011 STEPHEN GORDON, CUMBERLAND HIGH SCHOOL

PAST RECIPIENTS - FEMALE COACH OF THE YEAR

- 1992 KATHERINE TIBERII, LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1993 JOANNE FITTS, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1994 DEBBIE DOYLE, ST. RAPHAEL ACADEMY
- 1995 DEB SYLVIA, EAST GREENWICH HIGH SCHOOL
- 1996 JULIE MAGUIRE, NORTH KINSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1997 SHERRY HATHAWAY, SOUTH KINGSTOWN SCHOOL
- 1998 JEAN ANGELL, SCITUATE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1999 JOYCE HARVEY, SOUTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1999 TRACY GANNON, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2000 ROBIN RAMEY, MIDDLETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2001 LOLITA LIPA, COVENTRY HIGH SCHOOL
- 2002 LINDA.A. PAOLOZZI, MT. PLEASANT HIGH SCHOOL
- 2003 JEAN CARLSON, THE WHEELER SCHOOL
- 2004 PAMELA PAIGE. WOONSOCKET HIGH SCHOOL
- 2005 RUTH PLANTE, WOONSOCKET HIGH SCHOOL
- 2006 GLORIA PATTERSON, HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2007 LEE MARKOWSKI, BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 2008 SHEILA LAGASSE, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL WEST
- 2009 DEBRA BELLAMY, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2010 ANNMARIE MARINO, BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 2011 KELLY MARTIN, LA SALLE ACADEMY

PAST RECIPIENTS – SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR

- 2000 EDWARD LEMOI, PRINCIPAL OF CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL WEST
- 2001 JOHN GRAY, PRINCIPAL OF BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 2002 GERALD FOLEY, PRINCIPAL OF NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2003 JAMES "JIM" MURANO, PRINCIPAL OF WESTERLY HIGH SCHOOL
- 2004 DANIEL SHEEHAN, PRINCIPAL OF BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2005 ELIZABETH "BETTY" MARQUIS, ASST.PRINCIPAL OF COVENTRY HIGH SCHOOL
- 2006 DONALD KAVANAGH, PRINCIPAL OF LA SALLE ACADEMY
- 2007 DANIEL WARNER, PRINCIPAL OF NARRAGANSETT HIGH SCHOOL
- 2008 KEVIN MCNAMARA, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL OF LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2009 DAN KELLEY, PRINCIPAL OF SMITHFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
- 2010 GERALD HABERSHAW, WARWICK VETERANS MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2011 JOHN CRAIG JR., EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL

PAST RECIPIENTS - MEDIA AWARD

- 1992 MIKE SCANDURA, PAWTUCKET TIMES NEWSPAPER
- 1993 BOBB ANGEL, WADK RADIO
- 1994 SCOTT COLE, WOONSOCKET CALL NEWSPAPER
- 1995 JOHN PARENTE, W.I.C.E. RADIO
- 1996 DEB WEINREICH, WARWICK BEACON NEWSPAPER
- 1997 JOHN GILLOOLY, PROVIDENCE JOURNAL BULLETIN
- 1998 BOB LEDDY, PROVIDENCE JOURNAL BULLETIN
- 1999 JOHN FORD, THE OBSERVER NEWSPAPERS
- 2000 FRANK CARPANO, WJAR CHANNEL 10
- 2001 COLLEEN ROY, PROVIDENCE JOURNAL
- 2002 ROBERT RODERICKS, TSN VIDEOTAPED BROADCASTING OF EAST PROVIDENCE
- 2003 JON BAKER, THE TIMES OF PAWTUCKET NEWSPAPER
- 2004 KEN BELL, WLNE CHANNEL 6
- 2005 MANUEL "MANNY" CORREIRA, PROVIDENCE JOURNAL, EAST BAY NEWS
- 2006 WADK, NEWPORT RADIO STATION
- 2007 CAROLYN THORNTON, THE PROVIDENCE JOURNAL BULLETIN
- 2008 PATRICK LITTLE, WPRI SPORTS DIRECTOR
- 2009 STEVE MCDONALD, WHJJ/COX COMMUNICATIONS
- 2010 HARRY CICMA, CHANNEL 10 SPORTS
- 2011 KEN COLLINS, WBLQ 1230 AM

PAST RECIPIENTS – SISTER CHARLENE TEDESCHI DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD

(FORMERLY THE DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD OUTSIDE THE FIELD OF ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION CHANGED IN 1998)

- 1992 PATRICIA HAIK AND LEROY ERICKSEN, CHARIHO SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB
- 1993 JOSEPH MEDEIROS, GROUNDSKEEPER PIERCE STADIUM COMPLEX
- 1994 DON McCAULEY, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1995 BOB RADOCCIA, BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1996 RICHARD "DICK" LYNCH, RHODE ISLAND INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
- 1997 ARTHUR ELMASIAN, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1998 MARYANN BROWN, RHODE ISLAND INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
- 1999 ARTHUR DIAS (POSTHUMOUSLY), NEWPORT SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
- 2000 RAYMOND DWYER, RHODE ISLAND INJURY FUND
- 2001 THOMAS MEZZANOTTE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
- 2002 CRAIG BLANCHARD, TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR FOR THE RIIL
- 2003 IRVING SCOTT, FOOTBALL OFFICIALS' ASSOCIATION
- 2004 ALICE SULLIVAN (POSTHUMOUSLY), ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE RIIL
- 2005 KENNETH REALL, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2006 ANTHONY "TONY" RAINONE, CENTRAL FALLS HIGH SCHOOL (RETIRED)
- 2007 MIKE DYNON, MET LIFE: SOCCER TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR
- 2008 THOMAS SPANN, PROVIDENCE COBRAS CLUB
- 2009 RICHARD MARSHALL, RI TRACK & FIELD FOUNDATION
- 2010 KEVIN JACKSON, PROVIDENCE SPORTS FACILITIES
- 2011 MARY ANN FARROBA (POSTHUMOUSLY)