PAST RECIPIENTS OF ATHLETIC DIRECTOR OF THE YEAR

1974 ANDY MCGOWAN, WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL 1975 TONY PERRY, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1976 VINCENT SANTOS, BRISTOL HIGH SCHOOL 1977 DAN SYLVESTER, WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL 1978 JOHN TOPPA, ROGERS HIGH SCHOOL 1979 PETER DALPE, CUMBERLAND HIGH SCHOOL 1980 RAYMOND GEMMA, CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 1981 DON BROWN, SOUTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1982 RAY PEPIN, BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL 1983 ORLANDO SAVASTANO, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL 1984 ANDREW BOYLE, LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL 1985 BILL STRINGFELLOW, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL 1986 LARRY DESCHENE, BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 1987 ART MOITOZA, MIDDLETOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1988 FRANK GALLO, TOLL GATE HIGH SCHOOL 1989 TONY TORREGROSSA, SMITHFIELD HIGH SCHOOL 1990 JULIE. BALDWIN, THE WHEELER SCHOOL 1990 SISTER CHARLENE TEDESCHI. BAY VIEW ACADEMY 1991 KEITH KENYON. NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1992 JOHN BLAESS, PORTSMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL 1992 PAUL ALIANIELLO, BISHOP HENDRICKEN HIGH SCHOOL 1993 ART FIORE, LA SALLE ACADEMY 1994 KEN REALL, EAST PROVDENCE HIGH SCHOOL 1995 BOB CAVANAGH, SOUTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1996 RICK HOLE, ROGERS HIGH SCHOOL 1997 MARTIN "BUDDY" BIANCUZZO, MT. HOPE HIGH SCHOOL 1998 TONY CARBONE, NORTH PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL 1999 MICHAEL MURPHY, LASALLE ACADEMY 2000 ELAINE BOTELHO, MIDDLETOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2001 ALLEN HUESTIS, PONAGANSET HIGH SCHOOL 2002 PHILIP W. KERSHAW, WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL 2002 EDWARD L. CRONAN, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL 2003 ROBERT J. PALAZZO, CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL 2004 GEORGE FINN, BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 2005 MICHAEL TRAFICANTE, CRANSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS 2006 ROBERT MURRAY, TIVERTON HIGH SCHOOL 2007 JEAN ANGELL, SCITUATE HIGH SCHOOL 2008 TED QUIGLEY, LA SALLE ACADEMY 2009 KATHY LUTHER, CENTRAL FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 2010 GEORGE NASUTI, WOONSOCKET HIGH SCHOOL 2011 JEFF MAIDMENT, MOSES BROWN SCHOOL 2012 BETH PENKALA, MT. HOPE HIGH SCHOOL 2013 DEBORAH BUSH, CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 2014 TERRY LYNCH, SOUTH KINGSTOWN

HONOR ROLL OF PAST PRESIDENTS

1970 - 1972 . JIM WILLIAMS 1972 - 1975. DAN SYLVESTER 1975 - 1977 . ANDY MCGOWAN 1977 - 1979 . DON BROWN 1979 - 1981. PETER DALPE 1981 - 1983. ARTHUR MOITOZA 1983 - 1985, RAY BROWN 1985 - 1987. ANTHONY TORREGROSSA 1987 - 1989. ORLANDO SAVASTANO 1989 - 1991 . ALLEN HEUSTIS 1991 - 1993 . PAUL ALIANIELLO 1993 - 1995 . KEITH KENYON 1995 - 1997 . KEN HOPKINS 1997 - 1998 . KEN REALL 1998 - 1998 . AL DIGREGORIO 1998 - 1999, MARTIN "BUDDY" BIANCUZZO 1999 - 2000 . MICHAEL MURPHY 2000 - 2002 . AL DIGREGORIO 2002 - 2004 . MICHAEL LUNNEY 2004 - 2006 . ROBERT PALAZZO 2006 - 2008 JEAN ANGELL 2008 - 2010 TED QUIGLEY 2010-2012 MIKE TRAFICANTE 2012 – 2014 JEFF MAIDMENT

PAST RECIPIENTS - SCHOOL OF THE YEAR

1992 NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1993 SOUTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1994 PORTSMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL 1995 NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1996 BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 1997 EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL 1998 CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL 1998 NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 1999 EAST GREENWICH HIGH SCHOOL 2000 NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2001 CUMBERLAND HIGH SCHOOL 2002 LA SALLE ACADEMY 2002 CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL EAST 2003 CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL 2004 NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2005 BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 2006 SCITUATE HIGH SCHOOL 2007 LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL 2008 HOPE HIGH SCHOOL 2009 MT. HOPE HIGH SCHOOL 2010 SMITHFIELD HIGH SCHOOL 2011 LA SALLE ACADEMY 2012 EXETER/ WEST GREENWICH HIGH SCHOOL 2013 EAST GREENWICH HIGH SCHOOL 2014 WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL

PAST RECIPIENTS - NIAAA STATE AWARD OF MERIT

- 1988 FRANK WRIGHT, PAWTUCKET SCHOOL SYSTEM
- 1989 ORLANDO SAVASTANO, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 1990 ANDREW BOYLE, LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1991 BILL STRINGFELLOW, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1992 KEITH KENYON, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 1993 KEN HOPKINS, CRANSTON HIGH SCHOOLS
- 1994 JOHN KAZARIAN, SHEA HIGH SCHOOL
- 1995 JIM BRUMBAUGH, JOHNSTON HIGH SCHOOL
- 1996 AL DIGREGORIO, HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1997 ALLEN HUESTIS, PONAGANSET HIGH SCHOOL
- 1998 AL DIGREGORIO, HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 1999 BUDDY BIANCUZZO, MT. HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2000 MICHAEL LUNNEY, PORTSMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
- 2001 RICHARD LAWRENCE, MT. ST. CHARLES ACADEMY
- 2002 ELAINE BOTELHO, MIDDLETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2003 EDWARD "TED" QUIGLEY, LA SALLE ACADEMY
- 2004 KEITH KENYON, NORTH KINGSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
- 2005 ROBERT PALAZZO, CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2006 ALLEN HUESTIS, PONAGANSET HIGH SCHOOL (RETIRED)
- 2007 MICHAEL LUNNEY, PORTSMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
- 2008 JEAN ANGELL, SCITUATE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2009 TODD GRIMES, CHARIHO REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
- 2010 MIKE TRAFICANTE, CRANSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
- 2011 BETH PENKALA, MT. HOPE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2012 PHIL KERSHAW, WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL
- 2013 PAUL AMARAL, EAST PROVIDENCE HIGH SCHOOL
- 2014 JEFF MAIDMENT, MOSES BROWN

HALL of FAME INDUCTEES

Class of 2005

FRANK WRIGHT (POSTHUMOUSLY) ORLANDO SAVASTANO, JR. BILL STRINGFELLOW

Class of 2006

PETER DALPE JOHN TOPPA ANDREW BOYLE

Class of 2007

RAY GEMMA JIM WILLIAMS SISTER CHARLENE TEDESCHI (POSTHUMOUSLY)

Class of 2008

DON BROWN DAN SYLVESTER

Class of 2009

LAWRENCE DESCHENE (POSTHUMOUSLY) CARL LUNDBOHM EDWARD PASCARELLA PHIL RICCI Class of 2010 ANDREW POLOUSKI THOMAS "TUCKER" TERRANOVA Class of 2011 ELAINE BOTELHO ALLEN HUESTIS AL MORRO (POSTHUMOUSLY) Class of 2012 ANDREW McGOWAN Class of 2013 ROBERT CAVANAGH KENNETH REALL Class of 2014 BRUCE VILLENEUVE RAYMOND PEPIN (POSTHUMOUSLY)