RHODE ISLAND INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATORS' ASSOCIATION



ON BEHALF OF THE RIIAAA AWARDS COMMITTEE, THE FOLLOWING ARE TO BE RECOGNIZED AS THE 2022 RIIAAA AWARDS RECIPIENTS.

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR OF THE YEAR

KEITH CORY

JOHNSTON HIGH SCHOOL

NIAAA STATE AWARD OF MERIT

GREGORY KORTICK

WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR

PATRICIA AULL

RIPCOA & CURTIS CORNER MIDDLE SCHOOL

GEORGE NASUTI SCHOOL OF THE YEAR CHARIHO HIGH SCHOOL

MEDIA AWARD

NICK COIT — SPORTS DIRECTOR

WLNE-TV ABC 6

SISTER CHARLENE TEDESCHI – DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD

STEPHANIE & DAN POTTS

MADDIE POTTS FOUNDATION

FEMALE COACH OF THE YEAR
BRITTNEY GODBOUT
CHARIHO HIGH SCHOOL

MALE COACH OF THE YEAR
PLINIO EDWARD GERMAN
HOPE HIGH SCHOOL

ROBERT GOURLEY
TRACK & FIELD SPECIALIST

RIIAAA HALL OF FAME INDUCTEES

DONALD KAVANAGH
LA SALLE ACADEMY PRINCIPAL

MICHAEL LUNNEY
RIIL EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ELIZABETH PENKALA RIIAAA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR