RIIAAA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2014-16

PAST PRESIDENT: JEFF MAIDMENT MOSES BROWN SCHOOL

831-7350 x 187

PRESIDENT: JAMES VETELINO WESTERLY HIGH SCHOOL

596-2109

PRESIDENT ELECT: TOM MARCELLO PONAGANSET HIGH SCHOOL

710-7500 x 3360

CLASSICAL HIGH SCHOOL VICE PRESIDENT: **BOB PALAZZO**

456-9152

RECORDING SECRETARY/

CORRESPONDING **BETH PENKALA** RETIRED(Mt. Hope HS)

SECRETARY: 245-4560

NIAAA LIASON: ALLEN HUESTIS RETIRED(Ponaganset HS)

934-0205

EXECUTIVE ELAINE BOTELHO RETIRED(Middletown HS)

DIRECTOR/

TREASURER:

846-2136

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

(UP TO 10 MEMBERS)

TONY TORREGROSSA SMITHFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

949-0087

SUE REPOSA ST. MARY BAYVIEW

434-0113 x 115

BOB MURRAY TIVERTON HIGH SCHOOL

624-8494 x 243

CHRIS COBAIN EAST GREENWICH HS

398-1562

TERRY LYNCH SOUTH KINGSTOWN HS

360-1011

GREG KORTICK WEST WARWICK HIGH SCHOOL

826-8585

BARRINGTON HIGH SCHOOL **GEORGE FINN**

245-7328

TED QUIGLEY LA SALLE ACADEMY

351-7750 x 121

KEVIN RYAN SCITUATE HIGH SCHOOL

647-4120 x 2410

767-4754

JIM CAWLEY ROGERS HIGH SCHOOL

847-6235 x 2615

MIKE TRAFICANTE THE PROUT SCHOOL

789-9262 x 536